Skip to content

Islam A True Peace…

April 24, 2008

…NOT ON YOUR LIFE!

islam-blood1.jpg

WARNING: EXTREMELY GRAPHIC!
Embedded video
A True Peace


Apologists listen up!
You have been spoon fed propaganda.
SPIT IT OUT and SWALLOW the TRUTH!
This is NOT warfare!
This is an example of the craven evil blood lust which is ISLAM!

H/T Watch This Video Before YouTube Yanks It!!! – Doctor Bulldog

Related:
Islam Religion of Peace
Islam 101
Early Islamic Conquest
Islam: Why They Hate

Browse My Amazon Shop
buy-now-1.gif

Leave a Comment
  1. Ginro permalink
    April 24, 2008 2:39 pm

    Just a minute or two of that video was enough for me. Had to turn it off.

  2. Christian woman from the middle East permalink
    April 24, 2008 4:22 pm

    Growing in the middle East and knowing that killing and cutting human’s parts is part of Islam religion wasn’t enough to give me the courage to watch the whole video.

  3. April 25, 2008 11:15 am

    Ginro

    I understand. I suppose the point (of the video) is made.

    Christian woman

    I was not sure about posting it at first. But we are in the fight of our lifetime. All is fair…

    I apologize for making you alll uncomfortable.

    – VH

  4. Christian woman from the middle East permalink
    April 25, 2008 1:01 pm

    Velvet, I’ve come back, and watched the whole video. It doesn’t matter how does the video makes us feel. What matters is revealing the real face of Islam for the whole world. Please Velvet I need to know how can I get to the video through youtub because I’ve tried and didn’t know the exact name of the video. I need to e-mail it to everybody that I know. Thanks.

  5. Christian woman from the middle East permalink
    April 25, 2008 1:04 pm

    You know what. I’ve just found it. It worked. Thanks.

  6. April 25, 2008 1:33 pm

    Ok cool! Good job CW! 😉

    For everyone else’s future reference.
    The title is: Islam A True Peace
    The link is on the post just under ‘Embedded video’ & right above the video.
    Also by clicking on the video you will be taken directly to it’s specific YouTube page.
    Works for all embedded YouTube vids.

Comments are closed.

