Skip to content

Video: Sabaton- In The Name of God

April 25, 2008

Two words.

Kick Ass!

Embedded video
Link @YouTube
“When there’s no more room in hell, the dead will walk the earth”

“Suicidal in a trance

A religious army

Fight without a uniform

And hide in a crowd”

sabaton-the-art-of-war.jpg
Sabaton Official Site
Sabaton @ MySpace

Related:
Stuck Mojo Hot Stuff!
Islam A True Peace…
Islam Religion of Peace
Islam 101
Early Islamic Conquest
Islam: Why They Hate

Browse My Amazon Shop
buy-now-1.gif

Leave a Comment
  1. April 26, 2008 12:32 am

    Coolest anti-jihad music vid since Stuck Mojo’s Open Season.

    kevin’s last blog post..Fatwa over printing of holy names on bottles

  2. April 26, 2008 8:22 am

    Kevin

    Hell yeah!
    I followed your lead and linked to Sabaton’s official website. Also added the link to their MySpace.

    And once I set my eyes on the cover art of their soon to be released music I added it too! OMG Like I said kick ass.

    Thanks for the linkage.

Trackbacks

  1. The Amboy Times
  2. Some Good Ol’ Anti-Jihad Music for a Saturday : Stop The ACLU

Comments are closed.

