Skip to content

Where in the World is Foehammer???

May 3, 2008

Crossposted from Doctor Bulldog & Ronin

Rosie alerted us via email that Foehammer has been missing for about a week. If anyone knows what is going on, please leave us a comment as we are concerned about his well-being

Leave a Comment
  1. May 6, 2008 10:13 am

    Thank God! Foehammer is okay. He has left a comment on Doc Bulldog’s post letting us all know. Here is a snippet of his comment.

    My friends, I am alive and well. However, the Anvil has been the victim of a barrage of hacking since March and I have reached a point where I do not know if I will be able to contend with it for much longer. Bots are automatically sniffing my site and looking for any vulnerabilities 24/7.

    Damn CyberJihadists! Damn them straight to hell!

  2. May 7, 2008 7:00 am

    I was glad to hear that Foehammer is alright. The Leftist/Islamacist Alliance has been harrassing him for quite some time. I understand that one of the deranged leftists, “Rev. Sutter” has made Foehammer’s personal identity and address public. This places Foehammer and his family in true jeapordy.

    I have posted the Foehammer’s post which was deleted by these criminal terrorists at my site. It is:

    http://myflandersfields.blogspot.com/2008/05/foehammers-deleted-let-them-eat-cake.html

    The Leftist/Islamacist Alliance doesn’t want the truth to become available.

    Flanders Fields’s last blog post..Hidden Principality and Control

Comments are closed.

