Skip to content

MuhammadTube

May 25, 2008

A nnouncing “MuhammadTube“.
Brought to you by, Investigate Islam.

Embedded video
Thank you Lord Christ Muhammadtube is up all welcome


Daniel 8:25; 11:21
“By peace he shall destroy many”


I’ve registered. Here is my profile.

DhimmiTube it aint…

I am very interested in what others have to say about the newly launched MuhammadTube.
What say you?

H/T DMartyr

Leave a Comment
  1. May 25, 2008 2:03 pm

    Invite sent! Thanks for helping to get the word out! 🙂

    DMartyr’s last blog post..MuhammadTube

  2. EncompassedRunner permalink
    May 26, 2008 7:59 am

    God bless Investigate Islam.

  3. May 26, 2008 11:32 am

    I think that it still depends on the quality of videos people post, just because it’s anti-jihadi doesn’t mean it’s going to be effective.

    But it will help to counter balance the terrorist videos that are all over the web.

    BTW, I couldn’t see your profile… perhaps I have to register?

    Konservo’s last blog post..This Is Why You Don’t Talk to HAMAS

  4. May 26, 2008 11:40 am

    DMartyr

    YW! Thanks for posting on it.

    EncompassedRunner
    Indeed!

    Konservo

    Good points. Though not as much worry of videos being removed and accounts deleted as with DhimmiTube. 😉

    Yes you will have to register I guess. I did not realize that when I posted the link.
    Use the search function for “velvethammer”, dropdown list “users”.

  5. June 3, 2008 1:21 pm

    I think they just recently implemented the restriction that you need to register before viewing the site & forum. A delightful 17 year old wondered why he wasn’t asked to confirm his age, and so he presented himself as the sacrificial lamb, getting his account banned. That, I believe was the impetus to restrict viewing and participation. It was probably an oversight on the part of M-Tube, but they’re working through the bugs as they are able.

Comments are closed.