Skip to content

I Can Haz Obama Posters!

May 29, 2008

Yes I can!

Thanks to “Do it yourself Obama posters” I have whiled away the rest of my afternoon in sublime bliss.

ironic surrealism II obama poster 1ironicsurrealism II obama poster 2

ironic surrealism II obama poster 3ironic surrealism II obama poster 7

ironic surrealism II obama poster 4ironic surrealism II obama poster 5

OMG! Somebody stop me!
I am hopelessly addicted to creating snarky Obama campaign posters.

Go ahead give it a shot, and show me what you got. I showed you mine.
Don’t hold out on me. Show me your stuff.

It feels good…..do it.

Leave a Comment
  1. May 29, 2008 7:21 pm

    just my two bits

    matthew’s last blog post..Color Purple Daughter Breaks Into Real Freedom

  2. May 29, 2008 7:22 pm

    matthew’s last blog post..Color Purple Daughter Breaks Into Real Freedom

  3. May 29, 2008 7:23 pm

    matthew’s last blog post..Color Purple Daughter Breaks Into Real Freedom

  4. May 29, 2008 7:24 pm

    matthew’s last blog post..Color Purple Daughter Breaks Into Real Freedom

  5. May 29, 2008 7:25 pm

    wow, yea, that really is addicting…

    HELP!!!

    matthew’s last blog post..Color Purple Daughter Breaks Into Real Freedom

  6. Trajan75 permalink
    May 29, 2008 8:09 pm

    I feel like Nazi Germany 1932 before Hitler got elected. God help America.

  7. May 29, 2008 9:29 pm

    LOL Good stuff matthew!

    I know Trajan. Scary huh?

    Where is yours? ‘Cmon u can do it u r a creative type. 😀

  8. May 30, 2008 12:16 am

    WOW! This is the greatest thing. It’s totally addicting, I laughed so hard I almost had a breakdown. LOL! Thank you for this, I was starting to wonder where all these signs were coming from.

    🙂
    .
    absurd thought –
    God of the Universe says
    always hope for hope

    push for change at all costs
    change can never be bad

    .
    absurd thought –
    God of the Universe says
    only feel and hope

    please make people change
    change can only be good

    .
    CO2 Appeasement Talk Bothers Appeasers
    .
    Help Halt Terrorism Now!
    .
    USpace

    🙂
    .

    USpace’s last blog post..Velvet Hammer Helping Spread the ‘Make An Obama Poster’ Craze Worldwide…

  9. melo permalink
    May 30, 2008 8:21 am

    I made mine a while ago.

    come on in the kool-aid is fine

    melo’s last blog post..not the protest i was expecting

  10. Trajan75 permalink
    May 30, 2008 9:14 am

    Velvet,
    I’m in the processing of moving right now. I just went from being a renter to a home owner 🙂 !
    Once I’m done I will do a very good Obama poster.

  11. May 30, 2008 11:46 am

    Melo

    lol I see you have. Good job!

    Trajan

    Things sure are looking up for you. Congrats on the new digs!
    I’ll be patient. 🙂
    But I can not wait to see what you come up with.

  12. May 30, 2008 11:59 am

    USpace

    Thanks for the link!
    It is an addicting past time. 😆
    We needed a touch of levity to ease the stress of this hot potato political season. I know I did!

    Now I am recharged and rearing to go! Look out Obama! This blogger is hot on your trail of deceit and nefarious connections!

    😛

  13. May 31, 2008 1:03 pm

    Hi V,

    Who could resist a challenge like that?! Not I, for one. Of course, as you should expect by now, I cheated. Still, my efforts are available for viewing at: http://britandgrit.com/?p=2591

    Thanks for yet another opportunity to Mock Obama.

    the Grit

    the Grit’s last blog post..Mocking Barack

  14. May 31, 2008 1:38 pm

    Grit

    LMAO! I knew you would pop in soon. I’ve been waiting. 😉 You could not resist the temptation of Omabamockery. No way!

    I have a dream and whitey aint in it.

    Oh no you didn’t. 😆

  15. June 1, 2008 12:03 am

    Great! Now I will never get any real work done. Here are a few I did.



    Jay O.’s last blog post..Obama Quits Trinity United Church; Too Little, Too Late

  16. June 1, 2008 8:34 am

    Hi V,

    Sorry I was late to the party, but I got distracted opening another blog.

    Yes, I did. I’ve been working at being one of the Evil Rich for years. While I’m half way there, the Rich part is still giving me trouble 🙂

    the Grit

    the Grit’s last blog post..Mocking Barack

  17. June 1, 2008 11:26 pm

    Thank you VH, my link to you was very well deserved. This is truly a great thing. I may have to put up another post of posters cuz I’ve made so many.

    🙂

  18. June 5, 2008 2:10 pm

    LOL USpace

    Great work! Well in these times we all could use some laughs, dontcha think? 😉

    Check out this one out by Babba Zee at “THE OUTRAGED SPLEEN OF ZION”
    Clever!
    😆 😆

  19. June 13, 2008 8:52 pm

    LOL

    Obammunism: The Hopium of the Asses,
    I tell yez!

    Yours are good too

    I got a million of ’em

    Obama Propaganda Generator: Now with Racial Filters!

    BabbaZee’s last blog post..Imprisoned in Iran for the Crime of Breathing While Ba’Hai

  20. June 13, 2008 10:15 pm

    BabbaZee

    Welcome.

    You are killing me! LMAO!
    My fav is #2. 😆

    I wanted to use the phrases “half honkey, all donkey” & “product of affirmative action”
    but there was not enough room.
    😛

  21. June 15, 2008 9:00 pm

    🙂 LOL! Thanks VH, freaken hilarious BabbZee! Your ‘Obammunism’ makes a good one.

    Here a few that also work good:

    Hamas Has Hope
    $28,500 per Visit
    Befriend A Bomber
    Hamas Heart Me
    Stalking Scarlett?
    Typical White People
    Collectivism

    I could go on and on…

    🙂

    USpace’s last blog post..Join Velvet Hammer Helping Spread the ‘Make Your Own Obama Poster’ Craze Worldwide…

  22. June 19, 2008 8:11 pm

    Hey VH, there are some wild and crazy ones over here too: http://www.freeconservatives.com/vb/showthread.php?t=60525

    🙂

  23. June 22, 2008 8:59 pm

    LOL! Wild and crazy is a good way of putting it.

Comments are closed.

