Skip to content

Mail Call 6-6-08

June 6, 2008

What a loon!

Julius
You assholes are not true democrats but wolves in sheep’s clothing.
People like
you and your group is part of the reason we are in the mess we are in
today.
You may as well have voted for Dubya — hmmm maybe you did. Please
switch party
affiliation. The democratic party does not need assholes like you all.

Who me? WTH?

ROFL 10ROFL 10ROFL 10

Julius
Dude I am not a Democrat. Never have been. Never will be.
How you ever came to that conclusion beats the living hell out of me.
Oh and by the way. If you are looking for a true “wolf in sheep’s clothing”. Then look no further than Obama. 😛

Leave a Comment
  1. June 6, 2008 8:00 pm

    I must be doing it wrong… I get no where near the interesting mail you do… 🙂

    Bryan

    Bryan’s last blog post..More comedy

  2. June 6, 2008 10:13 pm

    lol Bryan

    Julius must of been wearing his Obamablinders. Any fool can see by the content of my site I am no Dem.

Comments are closed.

