Skip to content

Happy Flag Day!

June 14, 2008

pk-usa-girl.jpg

Embedded video
A Grand Old Flag – Don’t Tread On Me!

Flag Day is June 14, 2008. This is a compilation of flags from the National Archives. To Honor America.

flag.gifThe History Of Flag Day

Leave a Comment
  1. June 14, 2008 7:23 pm

    http://evolvedcolonies.blogspot.com/2008/06/flag-day.html

    montag’s last blog post..Flag Day

  2. June 14, 2008 10:56 pm

    Hey Velvet. I put up my flags early this morning, along with the usual flag that flies every day. Nobody has yet to question me about it, as they did on Memorial Day. I actually had one person ask me if I wasn’t just a bit early for the 4th of July. Which brings up one of my pet peeves, it’s Independence Day, not the 4th of July holiday.

    Robert D’s last blog post..It’s About Time: Permission To Harass The Polar Bear

Comments are closed.

