Skip to content

Obama Wants to Cut America’s Gonads Off

July 16, 2008

Obama thought he had problems with Jackson going after his “testicles
No sympathy from me, peanuts compared to Obama plans to neuter America.

Heh

Embedded video

“We can not wait any longer to protect the American people. I have made this a priority in the Senate where I worked with Dick Luger to pass a law accelerating our pursuit of loose nuclear materials. And I intend to lead a global effort to secure all loose nuclear materials around the world during my first term as president of the United States.

We need to do much more. It’s time to send a clear message to the world America seeks a world with no nuclear weapons. As long as nuclear weapons exist we’ll retain a strong deterrent. But we will make the goal of eliminating all nuclear weapons a central element of our nuclear policy

bullshit.jpg Good luck nimrod. Does he even think for one single solitary minute. In the deepest, darkest recess’ of his addled mind. This pipe dream of his will ever come to pass?

Hot Air

By keeping our commitment under the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty, we’ll be in a better position to press nations like North Korea and Iran to keep theirs. In particular, it will give us more credibility and leverage in dealing with Iran.

That by tying the US’ hands behind her back will make our enemies cry uncle? You can not come to the table empty handed and expect to have leverage. The upper hand is what it is all about. He is a blithering fool.

As I posted previously.
Barrack Obama speaks of his frightening plans on disarming America.
Neutering America BHO style.
The Road to Hell is Paved With Obama’s Intentions


Additional insight at Stop The ACLU

How about his confidence in Putin?! Vote for me, I will make our nation helpless in an increasingly violent world! A very insightful look at just how naive Obama really is. Perhaps he will replace all our missiles with Care Bears and unicorns.

Indeed.

Does the moron harbor a secret death wish for America?

jibjab-obama-unicorn.jpg
Jib Jab’s Latest Video – Right Pundits

I particularly love the line ” . . . and I’ve got one or two things to say about change, like the change we must change to the change we hold dear, I really like change have I made myself clear?”

Er..um..Barry…would that unicorn be a gelding?

Leave a Comment
  1. melo permalink
    July 18, 2008 12:32 am

    I don’t know that Jesse would find any nuts to clip on Bambi.

    melo’s last blog post..your own obama quotes

  2. July 18, 2008 7:09 am

    ROFL 5 Melo

    That would make the JibJab “Obambi” a unich riding a unicorn. How poetic.

Comments are closed.

