Skip to content

Apologies For The Page Not Loading For IE7 Users [Updated: Problem solved – IE7 blows]

August 2, 2008

It has come to my attention that having Site Meter code installed has prevented my site from loading for IE7 users.
For the time being I have removed the code. Hopefully it will be resolved soon.

This is affecting many sites who use Site Meter.
Note to bloggers who have the Site Meter code installed. I suggest you do a quick check by opening your site in IE7.

As an aside Ironic Surrealism II and many other sites are best viewed in Firefox.
So what are you waiting for?
5cd6a6011c72b61dcb5ad7dda19b453e-13087.gif

With more than 15,000 improvements, Firefox 3 is faster, safer and smarter than ever before.

Go get yourself some Firefox.

Installing Firefox takes minutes and it will transfer your favorites/bookmarks and passwords from IE7 to your new browser.

I have ran off of Firefox for years now and have not once looked back.

Did I mention it is free? 😉

Update: Situation under control.

Related:
‘Rank Widget’ Go To Hell!
Cool Firefox Extension!

Comments are closed.

