Skip to content

Obama Lashes Back at “The Obama Nation”

August 14, 2008

Which by the way, debuted on the NY Times bestseller list at #1 (hard cover non-fiction). Also at the time of this posting it sits at #2 on Amazon.

Interested in purchasing “The Obama Nation”, while also helping a hard working girl blogger out? If so then please click on the widget at bottom of post or the one conveniently located on the top right of my sidebar.
Thanks in advance!

obama-nation-jerome-corsi.jpg
To the tune of a forty page rebuttal. Yes folks you read that right a forty page rebuttal. Entitled “Unfit For Publication

AP

Democratic presidential candidate Barack Obama hit back Thursday with a 40-page rebuttal to the best-selling book “The Obama Nation,” arguing the author is a fringe bigot peddling rehashed lies.

To be honest I have not read Corsi’s book so I can not agree one way or the other. Although after hearing Dr Jerome Corsi speak on Hannity & Colmes I must admit he made several on target points.

I will say I get a huge ‘thrill’ when ever the arrogant, thin skinned,
hypocritical & disingenuous ‘O’ is pissy.

That is how I roll…

Why you may ask. Because Barack Obama like his predecessor John Kerry is “unfit to command”.

Unlike myself, Cathryn Friar of Right Pundits has read it and posts her thoughts (and more) here.

Comments are closed.

