Skip to content

The Chronicles Of The Obamessiah – Volume II: In The Temple

August 27, 2008

“The Chosen One shares his wisdom”

Gather ’round my flock and lend me your ears souls.

Embedded video
Chronicles Of The Obamessiah, Volume II: Teaching In The Temple
Brought to you by:
The Nose On Your Face & Typical White Person Pictures

Hysterical

Link @YouTube

A tip of my carmen_hat_tip1.gif to Vicki @Not Ready for my Burqua

Also see:
The Chronicles Of The Obamessiah, Volume I: The Adulteress

Related:
Obama the Messiah Effect
Is Obama a Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing?
Obama’s Cult of Personality
Smelling Salts
Obama Sunday Toonage With a Heaping Side Order of Obamessiah Media/Academia/Supporter Mania

Leave a Comment
  1. EncompassedRunner permalink
    August 27, 2008 5:24 pm

    What’s so strange is that the Obama campaign is actually doing stuff to promote this messiah meme. I stumbled across this YouTube video (“DNC: Temple of Obama”) pointing out the DNC backdrop that’s a panorama with the focus on one giant star, and even before the YouTuber asked it, I thought it: “does this remind you of Anyone?” Very, very weird.

  2. August 27, 2008 6:59 pm

    O’s camp fuels the fire. They’ve only themselves to blame.

    I am with you “Very, very weird”

    As a matter of fact, I am working on a post addressing the Obama Invesco Field stage at the moment.
    Near done..

    I’ll add a screen cap of the video image to my post.

    Thanks!

Trackbacks

  1. Obama’s Temple of the Fifth Column

Comments are closed.

