Skip to content

Explosive! Head of the LA chapter of NOW has just endorsed Gov Palin [updated w/video]

October 4, 2008

Wow! NOW? Wow!

Greta Van Susteren
OH-OH …EXPECT FIREWORKS … BIG TIME!!

” This is what a feminist looks like,”

By the way, it is an individual endorsement, not an official endorsement from NOW.

A far cry from this:
Barack Obama is following fuxara (f**k sarah palin) and SarahPalinNude on Twitter.


Leave a Comment
  1. melo permalink
    October 4, 2008 6:31 pm

    It’s about time someone at NOW noticed. Of course, the LA chair has to know that she’s committed the ultimate heresy and I expect her buddies will have their claws out soon.

    melo’s last blog post..OJ guilty

  2. October 4, 2008 7:11 pm

    Yes well she must of wanted to take a stand. A brave move on her part.

    Look at this @ I received on twitter once I spread the news there. It could dwindle membership some too(?)

    misskittyintx @velvethammer burning my NOW card as I type…. about 2 hours ago from Election 2008 in reply to velvethammer

  3. October 5, 2008 9:20 am

    I called it last night.

    this is interesting … more women??
    Greta Van Susteren

    I am hearing rumblings…apparently the endorsement of Governor Palin (and Senator McCain) by LA’s President of NOW Shelly Mandel is making it ’safe’ for other high profile feminists to endorse McCain/Palin. […]

  4. October 5, 2008 2:26 pm

    Although I’m not fan of NOW, I see this as a positive step for the McCain-Palin ticket.

    Always On Watch’s last blog post..Limited Theatrical Release Of The Third Jihad

Comments are closed.

