Skip to content

P.U.M.A. Rant –Call Me a Racist- I Don’t Care No More

October 24, 2008

This reverse racism is BS. Good and bad people come in all colors.

Embedded video
Link @Youtube

H/T Chris @ MY Vast Right Wing Conspiracy

Well you can tell evryone Im a down disgrace
Drag my name all over the place.
I dont care anymore.
You can tell evrybody bout the state Im in
You wont catch me crying cos I just cant win.
I dont care anymore I dont care anymore

I dont care what you say
I dont play the same games you play.

cos Ive been talking to the people that you call your friends
And it seems to me theres a means to and end.
They dont care anymore.
And as for me I can sit here and bide my time
I got nothing to lose if I speak my mind.
I dont care anymore I dont care no more

I dont care what you say
We never played by the same rules anyway.

I wont be there anymore
Get out of my way
Let me by
I got better things to do with my time
I dont care anymore I dont care anymore
I dont care anymore I dont care anymore

Well, I dont care now what you say
cos evry day Im feeling fine with myself
And I dont care now what you say
Hey Ill do alright by myself
cos I know.

cos I remember all the times I tried so hard
And you laughed in my face cos you held all the cards.
I dont care anymore.
And I really aint bothered what you think of me
cos all I want of you is just a let me be.
I dont care anymore dyou hear? I dont care no more

I dont care what you say
I never did believe you much anyway.

I wont be there no more
So get out of my way.
Let me by
I got better things to do with my time
I dont care anymore
Dyou hear? I dont care anymore
I dont care no more
You listening? I dont care no more
No more!

You know I dont care no more!
Phil Collins

On a side note:
Right on! The poster image at 4:17 is is one I created.
obama-hoodwinked-poster.jpg
Adding the words that is, to an existing image using a online poster creator. 😉
Very cool!

Link

More coolness. If you type a time stamp into a YouTube comment, it will become a live link going directly to the exact clip. Wow! How handy is that. Damn handy I say.
Did not know that…

Leave a Comment
  1. October 25, 2008 5:39 am

    In my view, Obama has done grave damage to race relations in the United States with his constantly playing the race card.

    In the last few weeks, I can’t count the numbers of times I’ve been called “racist.” Pffft! I repudiate these idiotic slurs to my character and will enthusiastically vote for McCain on November 4.

    Always On Watch’s last blog post..Video: The Obama Strategy

  2. October 25, 2008 10:39 am

    Agreed! From now on each time an OBot call me a racist I will link to this post.
    Titling the link:

    I dont care what you say
    We never played by the same rules anyway.

    Heh

    For the record:
    If Obama were white and McCain were black
    I would still vote for McCain

    If both Obama and McCain were white I would still vote for McCain

    If Obama and McCain were both black I would still vote for McCain.

  3. jcheney permalink
    October 25, 2008 10:53 am

    I was ok with that video until it showed the ‘kissing’ picture of Bush. I am one of those who still like President Bush. He has remained silent during this financial mess, when he could bring Congress, President Clinton’s actions (signing a bill to broaden Fannie/Freddie loans), 9/11, the Dot-Com bubble, etc., accountable for their part in this whole thing. Bush is taking the hit for this, and is trying to clean up the mess that many others help cause.

    Once Bush is out of office and a bit of time has passed, I think we will hear the rest of the story.

    I am voting for McCain, but not because of video’s like the one shown above. They may be effective for some, but they cross the line for me.

    My concern is for the young people (including my daughter) who have been sucked into this Obamamania. I lived through Jimmy Carter’s Presidency and I can tell you the economy was a wreck. 13 1/3 percent interest rate for a house we bought, double digit unemployment…etc., and ramifications that lasted for several decades. Youth just doesn’t understand that.

    You gotta love the PUMA’s and their enthusiasm, along with their support for McCain. However, the myth that everything Clinton did was so wonderful, only need to read a paper done called “The Myth of the Clinton Surplus, October 31st, 2007.” I thought Bill Clinton did a good thing by admitting recently that it was partly the Democrats that were at fault for this mess. At least he fessed up.

Comments are closed.

