Skip to content

Obama: I Don’t Care How Poor You Are, You Got 5 Dollars So Pony Up

October 31, 2008

Hustler

Take from the poor and give to himself.
Help a brotha out…
Obama doesn’t care how poor you are…be the “brotha’s keepers…
Embedded video

Link @YouTube

“I want everybody here t’ t’ pony up five dollahs, ten dollahs for this campaign. I don’t care how poor ya are. You got five dollahs”

No scruples…

Leave a Comment
  1. November 1, 2008 9:35 am

    Like a friggin mugger in a suit Obama is. I been posting the emails from their greedy a**ed campaign begging for even more dough than the half billion they’ve already shystered from their brain dead constituents and the Middle East Muslims for Obama constituency..

    Chicago Ray’s last blog post..Time To Bring This Guy Down To Earth And HARD

  2. November 1, 2008 9:54 am

    Did you notice he used his Ghetto Speak? Fie dallahs. What a piece of work.

    Robert D’s last blog post..Saturday Toons

  3. November 1, 2008 10:09 am

    Oh man I get pissed when I hear that in da’ hood dialect, the hunna dolla, twenny dolla’ routine, you said it Robert!!
    I’m rolling cause I though I was the only one that noticed he turns that on and off/
    It’s so freakin fake I can’t believe the real brutha’s and sista’s fall for that canned crap .
    The thought of this guy as president really drives me mad man, building a hoop in the backyard with Snoop Dogg and Ludicrous shacking up in the lincoln bedroom turned into the MLK freakdown room.And the new presidential limo fleet..

    Chicago Ray’s last blog post..Time To Bring This Guy Down To Earth And HARD

  4. November 1, 2008 10:26 am

    I know what you mean Ray. But I really believe the majority is smart enough to vote McPalin. The signs say yes!

    Robert D’s last blog post..Saturday Toons

  5. November 1, 2008 10:28 am

    Oh, and Velvet, I’m gonna swipe your video. With propers of course. 😉

    Robert D’s last blog post..Saturday Toons

  6. November 1, 2008 10:44 am

    I believe so too Robert, I already cha ching’ed my vote this past week so lets hope the masses get out there in force Tuesday 🙂

    Chicago Ray’s last blog post..Time To Bring This Guy Down To Earth And HARD

Trackbacks

  1. Some Things Never Change « Bob’s Bites

Comments are closed.

