Skip to content

What a Tripp!

November 15, 2008

Quote of the week.

Linda (Lewinsky Scandal) Tripp waxes poetic on Obama…

“I am so very proud that as a nation we might finally be getting it right. I believe Sen. McCain is an American hero and a deeply honorable public servant, something one seldom sees in Washington. I also believe he could have been a strong president.

That said, I believe President-elect Obama possesses an instantly recognizable purity of soul that, coupled with his brilliance, and, of course, his eloquence, brought quite unimaginable and long-awaited magic to the country, transforming red and blue states, quite literally, into ‘The Color Purple.’ I believe the entire country will stand behind him.”

She be trippin’

Linda, how do I get to your world? Do I take a right at the rainbow or a left at the unicorn?

Related:
Obama the Messiah Effect
Obama’s Cult of Personality
Smelling Salts

Leave a Comment
  1. jcheney permalink
    November 15, 2008 1:04 pm

    That was a hoot! She needs to shut it. What a tool.

  2. ashley permalink
    November 15, 2008 8:04 pm

    Wow. I can say that I personally will not stand behind him.

    She must be on the good stuff!!

  3. November 16, 2008 4:40 pm

    She was pretty enthused about Bill, too — and then she saw his true colors. Bill was a small-time con-man with potential, who made it big. He was a classic Manchurian candidate.

    Barack is different. Barack has backing from Chicago organized crime, his VP is associated with ethnic Albanian organized crime, and Barack has long been backed by George Soros who, I think, helped arranged the finacial crisis that brought about Obama’s victory. Soros has been known to “play the market” like that before, you know…

    Yankee Doodle’s last blog post..Maoist Education in Nepal

Comments are closed.

