Skip to content

"The Anti-Islamist Coalition is born"

February 19, 2009

Cross posted from Nora @World Challenges in the XXIst Century

Quote:

I’m building an aggregator of anti-Islamist blogs written in English. They should mainly be about Islamism and its effects and the objective is that it should be as global as it can be. You shouldn’t do anything, just forward me your blog’s feed for me to insert it in a piece of code.

The blogs already in it are:

Anti-Islamist Coalition

Thanks to you all! 😆

Contact Nora at  spanishpundit at gmail dot com if you are interested. Or post a comment here.


5 Comments
  1. February 19, 2009 5:22 pm

    Thanks, VH, it’s very appreciated. 😉

    Now, let’s see if we kick ass really.. 😆

    Nora’s last blog post..The Anti-Islamist Coalition is born

  2. February 19, 2009 5:28 pm

    YW!
    I knew John at Infidels are cool would join. 😉 He was the first one I thought of.
    Sent a few other DM’s at twitter (as I posted at your place) hopefully they will join too.

    Prepare to kick ass!

  3. February 19, 2009 5:35 pm

    I forgot to mention I tweeted about it too. Have over 1000 followers maybe we will get some bites 😉

    Lovin’ the Betty Boop avatar BTW!

  4. February 19, 2009 10:15 pm

    No doubt, it’s an aggregate that will drive in a lot of traffic, both good and bad. I’d just give a word of caution: be careful what you post, because the entire world (namely the middle east) could be reading what you post.

    Nina’s last blog post..Beach Holidays along the New-Jersey Coast!

  5. February 24, 2009 12:24 pm

    Nina

    Thanks for the warning but the point is to not worry about what the world sees, including those in the middle east. That is what we are fighting for the freedom to say as we please. If we concerned ourselves about what we are saying and choosing our words carefully we would be bowing down in dhimmitude and that is not an option.
    The islamazation of the west is stealing our freedoms.
    Look up:
    Stealth jihad
    Creeping sharia
    Legal jihad
    Libel tourism
    And you will see what I mean.

    “lan astaslem”

    I will not submit. I will not surrender.

Comments are closed.

