Skip to content

Obama Notre Dame Commencement Speech [Full Video]

May 17, 2009


Link @YouTube


Link @YouTube


Link @YouTube


Link @YouTube

Washington, DC (LifeNews.com) — The following is a compilation of bill signings, speeches, appointments and other actions that President Barack Obama has engaged in that have promoted abortion before and during his presidency. While Obama has promised to reduce abortions and some of his supporters believe that will happen, this long list proves his only agenda is promoting more abortions.[…]

Previously:
Obama Notre Dame Commencement Speech [Full Transcript]

5 Comments
  1. May 18, 2009 9:50 am

    I have to give a graduation speech in a few weeks. No way will my speech be as long as BHO’s (which I didn’t watch yet — don’t know if I can stand to listen to him).

    I wonder who crafted BHO’s speech?

  2. May 18, 2009 11:14 am

    I can not stomach to watch it either. I have the transcript here.
    It was full of Obama’s typical BS. All about him and his Utopian fantasy world, “tolerance dialogue and understanding” which is possible as long as one sees the world through Obama’s eyes. I do not!
    He even plugged one of his books. He sickens me. He really does. Even worse was the introduction of Obama given by Father Jenkins. Referring to Obama as a “healer”.
    Coming from a Catholic back ground I am still reeling O was invited let alone given an honorary degree. That is what bothers me most is the honor given.

  3. May 20, 2009 6:53 pm

    I think that having him speak was a good move. It opened up the eyes of both groups; catholics and politicians alike!

  4. May 20, 2009 7:39 pm

    A good move? It was a travesty. It would be like an Islamic university presenting me with an honorary degree. Of course they wouldn’t! I am totally opposed to Islamic doctrine. Notre Dame giving one to Obama is beyond the pale. He and Catholic Doctrine are night and day.
    What is their next move inviting Michael Pfleger to speak? Heh.

  5. May 24, 2009 10:01 am

    Great article and website. Hope other people share this article too. Keep up the good work.

    Shalom

Comments are closed.

