Skip to content

Jeremiah Wright: Them Jews wont let Obama talk to me.

June 10, 2009

Obama’s Pastor of 20 years, his “mentor” and his “uncle” has crawled out from under Obama’s bus and raised his fugly head.

Asked if he had spoken to the president, Wright said: “Them Jews aren’t going to let him talk to me. I told my baby daughter, that he’ll talk to me in five years when he’s a lame duck, or in eight years when he’s out of office. …

“They will not let him to talk to somebody who calls a spade what it is. … I said from the beginning: He’s a politician; I’m a pastor. He’s got to do what politicians do.”

That’s it Jeremiah it is all the Jews fault. For ignorant raving mad anti-Semitics like you, what isn’t?

Braying jackass.

Obama’s actions of late towards Israel and his overwhelming appeasing of Islam ‘splains a lot don’t you think?

I know, I know Obama wants us all to swallow his BS in that he did not hear much of the incendiary hate filled rhetoric Wright spit out. Or agree with what he did hear.

In a story I broke in June of 2008 Obama’s own words begs to differ

Obama: “…there was an explicitly political aspect to the mission and message of Trinity at that time that I found appealing.”

Watch your back dear Israel.

One Comment
  1. June 10, 2009 4:24 pm

    Braying jackass.

    He certainly is!

    Wright is a virulent anti-Semite. That should come as no surprise as he was once part of the Nation of Islam.

    Always On Watch’s last blog post..Evan Thomas: “Obama Is…Sort of God”

Comments are closed.

