Skip to content

The Bailout Mascot

July 8, 2009

H/T My Bro

Related:
Emperor Barackulus Maximus Porkulus Protecting the Vulnerable
Barack Obama Talks Out of Both Sides of His Hypocritical Face
One of these things is a lot like the other
Transcript: Obama Prime Time Stumping The Stimulus Feb 9 -09
Schumer you couldn’t be more dead wrong
Pelosi Speaks With A “Porked Tongue”
Double-Dipping Dems
Trader Chicago Tea Party: Rick Santelli Rant [Video & Full Transcript]
Sunday Toonage
Time waits for no man

3 Comments
  1. July 8, 2009 11:11 am

    I got this in an e-mail a while ago and forgot about it. Thanks for posting and reminding me.

    Bob A.’s last blog post..An E-mail today from Bob Barr.

  2. July 9, 2009 8:28 pm

    I love the “Bailout Mascot” I must use this on one of my sites. I always leave a link back to the source. This is great.

    Ron Russell’s last blog post..The Systemic Revolution

  3. July 9, 2009 9:24 pm

    YW Bob! I love it. Perfecto

    Ron
    Yeah it is a bit dated but it was just sent to me in an e-mail and I just had to post it right away.

Comments are closed.

